Khanderao	Kand	Member	Oracle Corporation
fred	carter	Member	AmberPoint
Jeff	Mischkinsky	Member	Oracle Corporation
Jim	Alateras	Member	IPsphere Forum
Scott	Vorthmann	Member	TIBCO Software Inc.
Graham	Charters	Member	IBM
Martin	Chapman	Member	Oracle Corporation
Eisaku	Nishiyama	Member	Hitachi, Ltd.
Michael	Beisiegel	Member	IBM
Mark	Little	Member	Red Hat
David	Haney	Member	Rogue Wave Software
Peter	Walker	Member	Sun Microsystems
Tom	Rutt	Member	Fujitsu Limited*
Michael	Rowley	Member	BEA Systems, Inc.
Henning	Blohm	Member	SAP AG*
Meeraj	Kunnumpurath	Member	Individual
Peter	Peshev	Member	SAP AG*
Nickolaos	Kavantzas	Member	Oracle Corporation
David	Booz	Member	IBM
Dale	Moberg	Member	Axway Software*
Jason	Kinner	Member	Oracle Corporation
Rich	Levinson	Member	Oracle Corporation
Ron	Barack	Member	SAP AG*
Reza	Shafii	Member	BEA Systems, Inc.
Martin	Raepple	Member	SAP AG*
Ashok	Malhotra	Member	Oracle Corporation
Paul	Fremantle	Member	WSO2*
Jeff	Estefan	Member	Jet Propulsion Laboratory:*
Nilesh	Rade	Member	Deloitte Consulting LLP
Vicki	Shipkowitz	Member	SAP AG*
Sanjay	Patil	Member	SAP AG*

William	Barnhill	Member	Booz Allen Hamilton*
Simon	Nash	Member	IBM
Ivana	Trickovic	Member	SAP AG*
Anish	Karmarkar	Member	Oracle Corporation
Peter	Furniss	Member	Iris Financial Solutions Ltd.
Jim	Marino	Member	BEA Systems, Inc.
Mike	Edwards	Member	IBM
Pete	Wenzel	Member	Sun Microsystems
Robert	Freund	Member	Hitachi, Ltd.
Sabin	lelceanu	Member	TIBCO Software Inc.
Jean-Sebastien	Delfino	Member	IBM
Mark	Hapner	Member	Sun Microsystems