OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

sca-j message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: RE: [sca-j] Day / time of calls for the JEE subcommittee


Hi

I'm available on Tuesday

And as with the first 2 answers there are 2 different preferences we could add Anish's proposal
Friday,  7-8 am Pacific / 10am-noon Eastern, 3-4 pm UK, 5-6pm Bulgaria

@Simon, Mark I hope that you do not mind for the addition.

Regards,
Plamen


-----Original Message-----
From: C Vamsi [mailto:vamsic007@in.ibm.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, August 06, 2008 4:18 AM
To: sca-j@lists.oasis-open.org
Subject: Re: [sca-j] Day / time of calls for the JEE subcommittee

I am available on Fridays.  I am not available on Tuesdays.

++Vamsi


                                                                           
             Simon Nash                                                    
             <NASH@uk.ibm.com>                                             
                                                                        To 
             06/08/2008 02:23          sca-j@lists.oasis-open.org          
                                                                        cc 
                                                                           
                                                                   Subject 
                                       [sca-j] Day / time of calls for the 
                                       JEE subcommittee                    
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           
                                                                           




The following times have been proposed for weekly calls of the JEE
subcommittee:

Tuesday, 9-10 am Pacific / noon-1pm Eastern, 5-6 pm UK, 7-8 pm Bulgaria
Friday, 8-9 am Pacific / 11am-noon Eastern, 4-5 pm UK, 6-7pm Bulgaria

Would all subcommittee members please indicate their availability at either
or both of these times. Thanks.

  Simon

Simon C. Nash, IBM Distinguished Engineer
Member of the IBM Academy of Technology
Tel. +44-1962-815156 Fax +44-1962-818999








Unless stated otherwise above:
IBM United Kingdom Limited - Registered in England and Wales with number
741598.
Registered office: PO Box 41, North Harbour, Portsmouth, Hampshire PO6 3AU









---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe from this mail list, you must leave the OASIS TC that
generates this mail.  Follow this link to all your TCs in OASIS at:
https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/portal/my_workgroups.php 



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]