OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

tax-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS TC - Status of Tax XML TC Members

Tax XML TC Chair,

These Prospective Members are eligible to have their role changed from Prospective Member to Member.  The reason for eligibility is listed next to each person's name.  To change a member's role, go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/tax/members/roster.php

* George Farkas  (probationary period over)
* Jeff Smith  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Milo Scheeren  (probationary period over)
* Arndt Liesen  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Alexander Foote  (probationary period over)
* Desh Deepak  (probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Timur Taluy  (probationary period over)

These members have not attended 2 of the last 3 meetings.  You can change their status by going to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/tax/manage/attendance.php?x=2&y=3&highlight_type=have_not&new_status=4&modify_ids%5B7326%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7375%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5907%5D=on&modify_ids%5B6723%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5686%5D=on&modify_ids%5B6356%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7376%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7372%5D=on

* Jack Nagle
* Peter Horsburgh
* leslie-ann scott
* Andreas Doehrn
* Thomas Guinan
* Walter Hamscher
* Glenda Hayes
* Melony Katz

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]