OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

tax-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Member Attendance/Ballot Status report



The following TC members have not fulfilled the participation requirements for maintaining their membership in the TC. The TC chair or secretary should change the role on the membership roster from Member to Observer. 

Philip Allen ( plega-oasis@decisionsoft.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Walter Hamscher ( walter@hamscher.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Desh Deepak ( desh.deepak@oracle.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Melony Katz ( mkatz@mitre.org ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

George Farkas ( gfarkas@xbisoftware.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Arndt Liesen ( arndt.liesen@bff.bund.de ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Terence Lutes ( terence.h.lutes@irs.gov ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-01-29 23:59:59

Timur Taluy ( timur@FileYourTaxes.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-09-16 09:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2003-12-11 16:00:00


If you feel this is in error, please doublecheck against your attendance records.



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]