OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

trust-el message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: FW: Email sent to non-voters re: [trust-el] Groups - Ballot opened: "approve statement of work"

Please vote asap

Thank you



From: workgroup_mailer@lists.oasis-open.org [mailto:workgroup_mailer@lists.oasis-open.org] On Behalf Of tc_admin@oasis-open.org
Sent: Monday, January 30, 2017 2:01 PM
To: Barbir, Abbie
Subject: Email sent to non-voters re: [trust-el] Groups - Ballot opened: "approve statement of work"


approve statement of work has opened.

Ballot Title: approve statement of work

as a TC member do you approve the resolution in this ballot

Closing Date
: Monday, 6 February 2017 @ 10:00 am EST

moves to accept the Statements of Use for "Authentication Step-Up Protocol and Metadata Version 1.0" Committee Specification 01 approved on 15 December 2016 provided by < HYPR, AETNA, Zighra and Acceptto > per the links below

1. https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/trust-el/email/archives/201701/msg00005.html

2. https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/trust-el/email/archives/201701/msg00004.html

3. https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/trust-el/email/archives/201701/msg00003.html

4. https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/trust-el/email/archives/201701/msg00002.html

Group: OASIS Electronic Identity Credential Trust Elevation Methods (Trust Elevation) TC
Date Opened: Monday, 30 January 2017 @ 10:00 am EST

This email has been sent to 35 members of OASIS Open.
Here is a list of members who were notified:

  • Orlando Adams
  • John Bradley
  • Mr. Jeffrey Broberg
  • Mr. David Brossard
  • Robert Burns
  • James Bryce Clark
  • Robin Cover
  • Mr. John Davis
  • Mr. Chet Ensign
  • Dazza Greenwood
  • Richard Grow
  • Mr. Tomas Gustavsson
  • Mr. Thomas Hardjono
  • Mr. Rainer Hoerbe
  • Ms. Jenny Huang
  • Mohammad Jafari
  • Leif Johansson
  • Mr. David Laurance
  • Hal Lockhart
  • Mr. Kevin Mangold
  • Web Master
  • Mr. Bob Natale
  • Mr. Chris Obremski
  • Steve Olshansky
  • Sreejith Padmajadevi
  • Mr. Brendan Peter
  • Nick Pope
  • Anthony Rutkowski
  • Mr. Marty Schleiff
  • Susan Schreiner
  • Mrs. Dee Schur
  • Mr. Shahrokh Shahidzadeh
  • Mr. Jeffrey Shultz
  • John Tolbert
  • David Turner


This e-mail may contain confidential or privileged information. If you think you have received this e-mail in error, please advise the sender by reply e-mail and then delete this e-mail immediately. Thank you. Aetna

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]