OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ubl-comment message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Subject: [ubl-comment] Summary of TC membership changes

This note sums up, as best I have been able to record, changes
over the last few months with regard to UBL TC membership.

The following people have resigned voting membership in the UBL TC
due to resource constraints.  They will continue to monitor the
effort and participate as observers.

   Mike Rawlins <mike@rawlinsecconsulting.com>
   Doug Bunting <dougb62@yahoo.com>
   Hermann J. Düngelhoef <hermann.josef.duengelhoef@sapmarkets.com>

The following people have fulfilled all the requirements for UBL
TC participation and are now voting members of the TC:

   Michael Adcock <michael.adcock@apacs.org.uk>
   Kurt Conrad <conrad@sagebrushgroup.com>
   Fabrice Desre <fabrice.desre@francetelecom.com>
   Phil Griffin <phil.griffin@asn-1.com>
   John Larmouth <j.larmouth@salford.ac.uk>
   Aidan Shackleton <aidan.shackleton@cabinet-office.x.gsi.gov.uk>
   Paul Thorpe <thorpe@oss.com>
   Hisham Ibrahim <hisham_ibrahim@intuit.com>
   Ray Seddigh <ray.seddigh@us.pwcglobal.com>

The following people have registered their intention to join the
TC and are "prospective members" under the OASIS TC process:

   Michael Seubert <michael.seubert@sap.com> 2002.02.15
   Dagmar Wachtmann <dagmar.wachtmann@sap.com> 2002.02.15
   Reinhard Brede <reinhard.brede@sap.com> 2002.02.15
   Frank Thome <frank.thome@sap.com> 2002.03.06
   Dave Nurse <dave.nurse@csw.co.uk> 2002.03.10

Jon Bosak

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Powered by eList eXpress LLC