OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ubl-lcsc message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: MINUTES 26 March 2003

1.  Roll Call and Welcome from the chair (Lisa), assignment of co-chair to take minutes.
Mavis Cournane - Yes
Mark Crawford - Yes
Lisa Seaburg - Yes
Matthew Gertner
Saiqa Chowdry - No
Marion Royal - Yes
Jessica Glace
Eduardo Gutentag - Yes
Kris Ketels - Yes
Michael Grimley - Yes
Dave Carlson
Eve Maler - Regrets
John Larmouth
Bill Burcham
Gunther Stuhec - (x:56)
Sue Probert - Yes
Fabrice Desre
Paul Thorpe - Yes
Jim Wilson - Regrets
Tim McGrath
Arofan Gregory
Chee-Kai Chin - Yes
Jon Bosak - Yes
Ron Schuldt
Joseph Moeller
Jamie Clark
Jack Gager - Yes
Library Content SC Members:
Steven Green (Prospective Member) - Yes
Anne Hendry - Yes
Dan Vint - Yes (sign up for NDRSC mail group)
Monica Martin - Yes
2.  Acceptance of minutes from previous meeting - Accepted.

3.  Adoption of agenda/schedule planning
4.  Review of Comments from the 0p70 Review:
    The NDR related comments are marked in turquoise.
    See updated spreadsheet being sent out by Anne Hendry after call.
5.  Review of Project List - No time in call, will discuss next week.
6.  Other Business
Context Methodology SC - Eduardo would like to revive as an independent group, being in NDR is not effective enough.  If you would like to be involved, send email to Eduardo.
7.  Adjourn (y:33)

Lisa Seaburg
Website: http://www.aeon-llc.com/
Email:  lseaburg@aeon-llc.com
Alternative Email: xcblgeek@yahoo.com
Phone: 662-562-7676
Cellphone: 662-501-7676
"Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk."

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]