OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

uddi-spec message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Groups - UDDI Spec TC Telecon added



UDDI Spec TC Telecon has been added by Luc Clement (luc.clement@systinet.com).

Date:  Tuesday, 20 July 2004
Time:  12:30pm - 02:30am Pacific Time

Event Description:
TC Telecon.
Call hosted by Maud Cahuzac, France TÚlÚcom. Call details:
Toll free:   TBD
Toll:   TBD
Participant Passcode:  TBD

UTC: Tue-19:30, Seattle: Tue-12:30, New York: Tue-15:30, London: Tue-20:30, Frankfurt: Tue-21:30, Moscow: Tue-23:30, Tokyo: Wed-04:30, Sydney: Wed-05:30, Auckland: Wed-07:30

Agenda:
Agenda forthcoming 

Minutes:

View event details:
http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/uddi-spec/event.php?event_id=5570

PLEASE NOTE:  If the above link does not work for you, your email
application may be breaking the link into two pieces.  You may be able to
copy and paste the entire link address into the address field of your web
browser.




[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]