OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

uiml message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Your Conference Invitation


You have been invited to participate in the following conference call:

Conference Start:

       Monday, June 21, 2004    12:00 PM Eastern Time
       Monday, June 21, 2004    11:00 AM Central Time
       Monday, June 21, 2004    10:00 AM Mountain Time
       Monday, June 21, 2004    9:00 AM Pacific Time



Length of conference: 1 Hour 0 Minutes

Conference name:		OASIS UIML TC
Moderator name:		Marc Abrams

Toll/international phone number:			1-719-457-6439
Toll-free phone number:				1-800-955-9014

Participant Passcode:				666038

Message from the Moderator: This is the normal OASIS UIML TC meeting held
on the 3rd Monday of each month.

(I incorrectly sent an announcement for the previous Monday last week,
because I forgot that June 1 was on a Tuesday, and not on a Monday.)

Agenda:

1. Introduction of new participants.

2. Discussion of model-based approach to creation of UIs, and its relation
to UIML.

We will discuss the 3 paper posted by Jim Helms to the list on June 8,
2004.  See list archives for details.


Options: Play Tone upon Entry, Play Tone upon Exit



 ---------------------------------------------------- 
To reach an operator at any time during your conference, PRESS *0.
The conference controls that are available to all participants are:
PRESS *1 to hear a Help menu.
PRESS *6 to mute or un-mute your line.
PRESS *4 to increase conference volume, if you are having trouble hearing
others.
PRESS *7 to decrease conference volume.
PRESS *5 to increase the volume of your voice, if others are having
trouble hearing you.
PRESS *8 to decrease the volume of your voice.



This is an automated email. Please do not respond.  Service is provided by
All Conferencing.



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]