OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

uiml message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Your Conference Invitation


You have been invited to participate in the following conference call:

Conference Start:

       Thursday, September 29, 2005    12:00 PM Eastern Time
       Thursday, September 29, 2005    11:00 AM Central Time
       Thursday, September 29, 2005    10:00 AM Mountain Time
       Thursday, September 29, 2005    9:00 AM Pacific Time



Length of conference: 1 Hour 0 Minutes

Conference name:		September OASIS UIML TC Meeting
Moderator name:		Marc Abrams

Toll/international phone number:			1-719-457-6439
Toll-free phone number:				1-800-955-9014

Participant Passcode:				493537

Message from the Moderator: This month the TC will discuss the following
topics:

- Use of the <restructure> tag in UIML.
- Problem of needing parameters for templates (e.g., cancel in template
button behavior should close top container of whomever imports the
template).  Has anyone tackled this problem?

Thank you,
Jim


Options: Play Tone upon Entry, Play Tone upon Exit



 ---------------------------------------------------- 
To reach an operator at any time during your conference, PRESS *0.
The conference controls that are available to all participants are:
PRESS *1 to hear a Help menu.
PRESS *6 to mute or un-mute your line.
PRESS *4 to increase conference volume, if you are having trouble hearing
others.
PRESS *7 to decrease conference volume.
PRESS *5 to increase the volume of your voice, if others are having
trouble hearing you.
PRESS *8 to decrease the volume of your voice.



This is an automated email. Please do not respond.  Service is provided by
All Conferencing.



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]