OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wemi message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Final list of eligible voters for 1st meeting of WEMI Technical Committee

The following individuals registered in time to be eligible to become
Voting Members at the first meeting of the WEMI TC on Monday, 16
January 2012, 11:00am to 12:30pm ET. Please note that conference call
details and the agenda will be sent out tomorrow.

Jay Batson, Acquia, Inc.

Cedric Huesler, Adobe Systems

David Nuescheler, Adobe Systems

Shaun Walker, DotNetNuke Corporation

Alpesh Patel, Ektron

Sten Sandvik, Enonic

Thomas Sigdestad, Enonic

Arje Cahn, Hippo B.V.

Ate Douma, Hippo B.V.

Karsten Eberding, Individual

Patrick Gannon, Individual

Serge Huber, Jahia Solutions Group SA

James Falkner, Liferay, Inc.

Philipp Baerfuss, Magnolia International Ltd.

Boris Kraft, Magnolia International Ltd.

Florent Guillaume, Nuxeo

Russ Danner, Rivet Logic Corporation

Renze de Vries, SDL International

Davina Erasmus, SDL International

Lars Nielsen, Sitecore Corporation A/S


Daniel Hinderink, TYPO3 Association

Senaka Fernando, WSO2

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-378-3472
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]