OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ws-brsp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the WS-BRSP TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the OASIS Web Services Basic Reliable and Secure Profiles (WS-BRSP) TC as of 30 August 2012 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 06 September 2012. 

Micah Hainline, Asynchrony Solutions, Inc., micah.hainline@asolutions.com

Antonio Campanile, Bank of America, antonio.campanile@ml.com

Mike De Nicola, Fujitsu Limited, mdenicola@us.fujitsu.com
Jacques Durand, Fujitsu Limited, jdurand@us.fujitsu.com
Tom Rutt, Fujitsu Limited, trutt@us.fujitsu.com

Joel Fleck II, Hewlett-Packard, joel.fleck@hp.com

Doug Davis, IBM, dug@us.ibm.com

Gershon Janssen, Individual, gershon@qroot.com

Ram Jeyaraman, Microsoft, Ram.Jeyaraman@microsoft.com

Alessio Soldano, Red Hat, asoldano@redhat.com

Pim van der Eijk, Sonnenglanz Consulting, pvde@sonnenglanz.net

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 

Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]