OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ws-i-ms message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: 2017 Steering Committee Results

Congratulations and thank you to 3 Steering Committee members who have offered their service for another 2 year term.  Becasue the number of candidates did not exceed the number of available seats, all candidates are automatically selected, no further balloting is necessary.

 The table below shows the Steering committee and the expiration of their term.

All the best,


First Name Last Name Company Expiration
Ram Jeyaraman Microsoft September 2019
Mike De Nicola Fujitsu Limited September 2019
Gershon Janssen Individual September 2019
Anish Karmarkar Oracle September 2018
Prasad Yendluri Software AG, Inc. September 2018

Scott McGrath

Tel +1 781-425-5073 x202
Fax +1 781-425-5072

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]