OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

ws-rx message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: RE: [ws-rx] Interop calls bi-weekly starting this Thursday Aug 31st


Hi Folks, 

Is it possible to be a bit earlier, because I'm GMT+2 and definitely this time is impossible for me.
I know that is hard to balance the times, but if there are no colleagues from Japan/India time zone, 
I propose the phone calls to be at least couple hours earlier.

What do you think?

Regards, 
Vladimir

-----Original Message-----
From: Paul Fremantle [mailto:paul@wso2.com] 
Sent: 29  2006 . 10:47
To: wsrx
Subject: [ws-rx] Interop calls bi-weekly starting this Thursday Aug 31st

Folks,

I'd like to start having Interop calls bi-weekly. I think there was some
discussion of this on the last TC call. I've set them up starting this
Thursday at the usual time (1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 9pm UK, 10pm Europe).

Don't forget to join the Implementation SC if you want to keep informed. 

Paul

-- 

Paul Fremantle
VP/Technology, WSO2 and OASIS WS-RX TC Co-chair

http://feeds.feedburner.com/bloglines/pzf
paul@wso2.com

"Oxygenating the Web Service Platform", www.wso2.com



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]