OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsbpel-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS TC - Status of OASIS Web Services Business Process Execution Language TC Members

OASIS Web Services Business Process Execution Language TC Chair,

These Prospective Members are eligible to have their role changed from Prospective Member to Member.  The reason for eligibility is listed next to each person's name.  To change a member's role, go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/wsbpel/members/roster.php

* Sanjiva Weerawarana  (probationary period over)
* David Bolene  (probationary period over)
* Michael Shenfield  (probationary period over, probationary period over, probationary period over)
* Martin Owen  (probationary period over)
* Mike Gilger  (probationary period over)

These members have not attended 2 of the last 3 meetings.  You can change their status by going to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/wsbpel/manage/attendance.php?x=2&y=3&highlight_type=have_not&new_status=4&modify_ids%5B9371%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9373%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8594%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8601%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8629%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8595%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8600%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8620%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8646%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8603%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8615%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8619%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8726%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8614%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8634%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8635%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8643%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8647%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8599%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8689%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8624%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8610%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8639%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8652%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8721%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8729%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8744%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8752%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8723%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8812%5D=on&modify_ids%5B9372%5D=on

* Justin Brunt
* Jon Pyke
* Karl-Heinz Sternemann
* Paul Lipton
* Balinder Malhi
* Terry Bjornsen
* Edwin Khodabakchian
* Stephen White
* Pete Wenzel
* Waqar Sadiq
* Ravi Akireddy
* David Webber
* Maciej Szefler
* Dieter Roller
* Ryan Cairns
* Derick Townsend
* Gloria Vargas
* Neelakantan Kartha
* Tony Fletcher
* Bill Flood
* Assaf Arkin
* William Vambenepe
* Goran Olsson
* Kevin Hein
* Howard Smith
* B.J. Fesq
* Bernd Eckenfels
* Phil Rossomando
* Glenn Mi
* Sid Askary
* Layna Fischer

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]