OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsdm-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS TC - Status of Web Services Distributed Management TC Members

Web Services Distributed Management TC Chair,

These Prospective Members are eligible to have their role changed from Prospective Member to Member.  The reason for eligibility is listed next to each person's name.  To change a member's role, go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/wsdm/members/roster.php

* Damian McGrath  (probationary period over)
* Sekhar Sarukkai  (probationary period over)
* james P  (probationary period over)
* Guru Bhat  (probationary period over)
* Sheldon Finkelstein  (probationary period over)
* Jim Turner  (probationary period over)
* Didier Guzzoni  (probationary period over)
* Dave Spicer  (probationary period over)
* Matthew Green  (probationary period over)

These members have not attended 2 of the last 3 meetings.  You can change their status by going to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/wsdm/manage/attendance.php?x=2&y=3&highlight_type=have_not&new_status=4&modify_ids%5B7943%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5977%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5972%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5976%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5929%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5943%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7454%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7905%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7904%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7092%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7091%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7903%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5927%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5974%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5928%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5932%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5930%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5945%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5975%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7901%5D=on&modify_ids%5B7941%5D=on

* Andreas Maier
* Ed Day
* Ellen Stokes
* Gil Kirkpatrick
* Mark Potts
* Homayoun Pourheidari
* Thomas Studwell
* Keith Weng
* Ryoichi Ueda
* Ben Bloch
* Hedy Alban
* Nic Swart
* Jeff Bohren
* Matthew Dovey
* Stephen White
* Darran Rolls
* Larry Lackey
* William Vambenepe
* Ajay Gummadi
* Nicholas Antzoulis
* Gavenraj Sodhi

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]