OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsdm-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Member Attendance/Ballot Status report



The following TC members have not fulfilled the participation requirements for maintaining their membership in the TC. The TC chair or secretary should change the role on the membership roster from Member to Observer. 

Jeff Bohren ( jbohren@opennetwork.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00

Winston Bumpus ( winston_bumpus@dell.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00

Richard Nikula ( Richard_Nikula@bmc.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00

Homayoun Pourheidari ( homayoun@bea.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00

Igor Sedukhin ( Igor.Sedukhin@ca.com ) :
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

Andrea Westerinen ( andreaw@cisco.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00

Jim Willits ( jim.willits@hp.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00

John DeCarlo ( jdecarlo@mitre.org ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

Brian Carroll ( BCarroll@serena.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

William Vambenepe ( vbp@hp.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00

Karl Schopmeyer ( k.schopmeyer@attglobal.net ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

Guru Bhat ( Guru.Bhat@oracle.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-07 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00

Andreas Dharmawan ( andreas@westbridgetech.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

David Snelling ( David.Snelling@UK.Fujitsu.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00

Zhili Zhang ( zhili@tibco.com ) :
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00

Warren Roberts ( wroberts@webmethods.com ) :
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00

Tom Maguire ( tmaguire@us.ibm.com ) :
	Failed to attend 2 of the last 3 meetings.
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-14 12:00:00
	Did not attend meeting on 2004-10-20 12:00:00
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00

Richard Pelavin ( rpelavin@cisco.com ) :
	Failed to return 2 of the last 3 ballots.
	Did not return ballot WSDM F2F  at GGF11/Honalulu June 6-10, 2004-05-07 21:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F, 2004-06-23 15:00:00
	Did not return ballot WSDM August F2F Attendance, 2004-08-05 12:00:00


If you feel this is in error, please doublecheck against your attendance records.



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]