OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsrm message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: voting members of TC

The access number for Today's call is the same as before

Time         Tuesday, 24 Jan 2006, 05:30pm to 06:30pm ET

Description            Host: Fujitsu

Toll only : 1-512-225-3050

Participant code: 375491

the following is the current voting member list for the WSRM TC

First Name       Last Name       Role     Company

Nobuyuki         Yamamoto       Voting Member            Hitachi, Ltd.*

Eisaku  Nishiyama        Voting Member            Hitachi, Ltd.*

Robert  Freund Voting Member            Hitachi, Ltd.*

Alan     Weissberger     Voting Member            NEC Corporation*

Paul      Knight  Voting Member            Nortel Networks Limited*

jeff       mischkinsky      Voting Member            Oracle Corporation*

Anish    Karmarkar       Voting Member            Oracle Corporation*

Pete     Wenzel Voting Member            Sun Microsystems*

Kazunori          Iwasa   Secretary          Fujitsu Limited*

Jacques            Durand Secretary          Fujitsu Limited*

Doug    Bunting Secretary          Sun Microsystems*

Tom     Rutt      Chair    Fujitsu Limited*

Tom Rutt	email: tom@coastin.com; trutt@us.fujitsu.com
Tel: +1 732 801 5744          Fax: +1 732 774 5133

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]