OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsrp message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot for Web Services for Remote Portlets (WSRP) TC

To TC Members and Voting Representatives of the  Web Services for Remote Portlets (WSRP) TC:

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF on Limited Terms will
be launched on or after 26 February 2007 per the IPR Transition Policy [1]. Each of the voting representatives
designated below [2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
BEA Systems, Inc.:                        Hal Lockhart
Subbu Allamaraju           yes

IBM:                                      Michael Winters
Stefan Hepper              yes
Richard Jacob              yes
Rich Thompson              yes

NetUnity Software:                        Mike Caffyn
Mike Caffyn                yes

Oracle Corporation:                       Martin Chapman
Michael Freedman           yes

Sun Microsystems:                         Eduardo Gutentag
Atul Batra                 yes
Wesley Budziwojski         yes

Vignette Corporation:                     Satish Ramaswamy 
Satish Ramaswamy           yes

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]