OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

xacml-chair message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OASIS TC - Status of eXtensible Access Control Markup Language TC Members

eXtensible Access Control Markup Language TC Chair,

These Prospective Members are eligible to have their role changed from Prospective Member to Member.  The reason for eligibility is listed next to each person's name.  To change a member's role, go to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/xacml/members/roster.php

* Doug Dennington  (probationary period over)
* Subra Kumaraswamy  (probationary period over)
* Ed Reed  (probationary period over)
* Seth Proctor  (probationary period over)
* Kelvin Lawrence  (probationary period over)
* Edward Hong  (probationary period over)
* Edward Coyne  (probationary period over)
* Gabriel Lawrence  (probationary period over)
* Stephen Mencik  (probationary period over)
* Gene Thurston  (probationary period over)

These members have not attended 2 of the last 3 meetings.  You can change their status by going to http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/xacml/manage/attendance.php?x=2&y=3&highlight_type=have_not&new_status=4&modify_ids%5B2215%5D=on&modify_ids%5B8919%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5182%5D=on&modify_ids%5B5218%5D=on

* Steve Anderson
* Michiharu Kudo
* Simon Godik
* Daniel Engovatov

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]