OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

xacml message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot for XACML TC

To: eXtensible Access Control Markup Language (XACML) TC Members and Voting

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF on Limited Terms will
be launched on or after 12 December 2006 per the IPR Transition Policy[1]. Each
of the voting representatives designated below[2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
BEA:                                    Hal Lockhart
Hal Lockhart               yes

IBM:                                    Michael Winters
Michiharu Kudo             yes
Anthony Nadalin            yes
Ron Williams               yes

Nortel Networks:                        Abbie Barbir
Abbie Barbir               yes

Oracle Corporation:                     Martin Chapman
Kamalendu Biswas           yes

SICS:                                   Babak Sadighi
Erik Rissanen              yes

Simula Labs:                            Bill Parducci
Bill Parducci              yes

Sun Microsystems:                       Eduardo Gutentag
Anne Anderson              yes
Seth Proctor               yes
Veterans Health Administration:         David Staggs
David Staggs               yes

Individual/Associate Members:
Argyn Kuketayev            yes          Argyn Kuketayev

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]