OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

xacml message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Minutes for 29 July 2010 TC Meeting

Time: 13:00 EDT
Tel: 513-241-0892 Access Code: 65998

Minutes for 29 July 2010 TC Meeting:

Erik Rissanen
Paul Tyson
Bill Parducci
Dilli Arumugam
Rich Levinson
Anil Saldhana
Ed Coyne	Guest *** (VHA)
John Davis
David Staggs

Quorum rule	51% of voting members
Achieved quorum	true
Counts toward voter eligibility	true
Individual Attendance	Members: 8 of 110 (7%) 
Voting Members: 7 of 12 (58%) (used for quorum calculation) 
Company Attendance	Companies: 6 of 43 (13%) 
Voting Companies: 5 of 9 (55%) 

13:00 - 13:05 Roll Call & Approve Minutes:

Approve Minutes:
 15 July 2010 TC Meeting 

	approved unanimously

XACML v3 Status
 Requests for CS Ballots

	Hal has posted out to OASIS to make sure all in order
	 for CS ballots; OASIS is at external mtgs, so will not
	 reply until next week.

	We are waiting to hear back to make sure all is ok.

	Note: XACML TC site has been updated w current links
	to documents under review in response to emails on

   Meeting adjourned: 1:10 PM

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]