OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

xliff message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot - XLIFF TC

To TC Members and Voting Representatives of the XLIFF TC:

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF on RAND will be
launched on or after 16 November 2006 per the IPR Transition Policy[1]. Each of
the voting representatives designated below[2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
Idiom Technologies, Inc.:
Steven Harris              yes            Peter Reynolds
Joachim Schurig            yes            Eric Blassin
Oracle Corporation:
Matthew Lovatt             yes            Martin Chapman 
Christian Lieske           yes            Claus von Riegen
SDL International:
Magnus Martikainen         yes            David Pooley

Individual/Associate Members:
Doug Domeny                yes            Doug Domeny 
Tony Jewtushenko           yes            Tony Jewtushenko  
Milan Karasek              yes            Milan Karasek
Rodolfo Raya               yes            Rodolfo Raya 
Florian Sachse             yes            Florian Sachse 
Bryan Schnabel             yes            Bryan Schnabel
Andrzej Zydron             yes            Andrzej Zydron 

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]