OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

business-transaction message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: RE: [business-transaction] Choreology will host BTP TC call today 7 Oct 03


Tony,
Thanks for hosting this call.
 
 
The agenda items for this call are items in the issues list.
 
  http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/business-transaction/download.php/3511/btp_maintenance_issues_list.html
 
http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/business-transaction/download.php/3513/btp_extra_issues_list.html
 
Regards,
=bill
 
 
 -----Original Message-----
From: Tony Fletcher [mailto:Tony.Fletcher@choreology.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 07, 2003 8:24 AM
To: Business-Transaction List
Subject: [business-transaction] Choreology will host BTP TC call today 7 Oct 03

Dear Colleagues, 
Choreology will host the BTP call which is scheduled for today 7 Oct 2003 at 9:00 am US Pacific coast time, 12:00 US Eastern time, 17:00 UK time.
 
Please call +44 208 3222500   Participant Access Code: 558076#
 
(Note if you are calling from the UK you can alternatively dial 0870 4107815)
 
Looking forward to hearing those voices again!
 

Best Regards,

Tony                          

Tony Fletcher

Technical Advisor
Choreology Ltd.
68, Lombard Street, London EC3V 9LJ  UK

Phone: 

+44 (0) 8707 390076

Mobile:

+44 (0) 7801 948 219

Fax:   

+44 (0) 8707 390077

Web:

www.choreology.com

Cohesions 1.0

Business transaction management software for application coordination

Work: tony.fletcher@choreology.com

Home: amfletcher@iee.org



[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]