OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

dita message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot for theDarwin Information Typing Architecture (DITA) TC

To TC Members and Voting Representatives of the Darwin Information Typing Architecture (DITA) TC:

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF on Limited Terms will
be launched on or after 19 February 2007 per the IPR Transition Policy[1]. Each of the voting representatives designated
below[2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
Comtech Services, Inc.:                   JoAnn Hackos
JoAnn Hackos               yes

Flatirons Solutions Corporation:          Eric Severson 
Scott Hudson               yes

IBM:                                      Michael Winters
Robert Anderson            yes
Don Day                    yes
Michael Priestley          yes

Idiom Technologies, Inc.:                 Peter Reynolds
Christopher Wong           yes

Innodata Isogen:                          Carolyn Muzyka
Eliot Kimber               yes

Nokia Corporation:                        Frederick Hirsch
Indi Liepa                 yes

Oracle Corporation:                       Martin Chapman
Dana Spradley              yes

PTC:                                      PG Bartlett
Paul Grosso                yes

Research in Motion:                       Kate Wilhelm   
Kate Wilhelm               yes

Sun Microsystems:                         Eduardo Gutentag
Stanley Doherty            yes  
Sharon Veach               yes

XMetaL:                                   Yas Etessam  
Yas Etessam                yes

Individual/Associate Members:
Rob Frankland              yes            Rob Frankland
Alan Houser                yes            Alan Houser 
Chris Kravogel             yes            Chris Kravogel
Tech-Tav Documentation Ltd.
Gershon Joseph             yes            Gershon Joseph

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]