OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.

 


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

obix message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]


Subject: Groups - Fall Face-to-Face Meeting at BuilConn added



Fall Face-to-Face Meeting at BuilConn has been added by Toby Considine (toby.considine@fac.unc.edu).

Date:  Tuesday, 26 October 2004
Time:  02:30pm - 03:30pm Eastern Time

Event Description:
Fall oBIX Meeting  Held in Conjunction with BuilConn Europe  an Oasis Co-sponsored Event (www.builConn.com).

 

A meeting and conference call of the oBIX general membership and interested participants will be held in conjunction with BuilConn Europe.  The logistics are as follows:

 

When:  Tuesday 26 October 18:30 CE ST (2:30 PM EDT, 1:30 PM CDT, 11:30 AM PDT).  

Duration:  The meeting is expected to go for 60  90 minutes

Location:  Sheraton Hotel  Brussels  Third Floor Conference Area (check with conference reception for room number)

Dial in information:  1-415-321-2000  (San Francisco, CA) Participants Code:  85315



Agenda:
Discuss status of oBIX, reports from sub-committees, review of development schedule


Minutes:

View event details:
http://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/obix/event.php?event_id=6151

PLEASE NOTE:  If the above link does not work for you, your email
application may be breaking the link into two pieces.  You may be able to
copy and paste the entire link address into the address field of your web
browser.




[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]