OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Re: [office] Call for changs to ODF 1.2's "list of people whoparticipated in the development of the specification."

I participated.

Best wishes,


On Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:22:48 +0200, <robert_weir@us.ibm.com> wrote:

> OASIS requires (TC Process, Section 2.18)  that:
> "A specification that is approved by the TC at any level must include a
> list of people who participated in the development of the specification.
> This list shall be initially compiled by the Chair, and any Member of the
> TC may add or remove their names from the list by request."
> For ODF 1.2 we are tracking this issue in JIRA:
> http://tools.oasis-open.org/issues/browse/OFFICE-2598
> The current list, from CD 05 is listed below.
> If you want your name added, removed, changed, etc., please make such a
> request by adding a comment to the above JIRA issue, or by sending me a
> note.
> Note that this list includes only those who are currently or have been
> OASIS TC members.  We are unable to acknowledge contributions from the
> public comment list here.  Also, we can only give company affiliations  
> for
> OASIS corporate members, not for individual members.  (OASIS rules).
> == ** Please send any changes by end of day October 1st.  I will mark  
> this
> issue resolved, with any received changes, at that point.  If you need
> changes after that point, you'll need to enter a new JIRA issue to track
> it. ** ==
> Regards,
> -Rob
> --------------------------------------
> Chieko Asakawa, IBM
> Waldo Bastian, Intel Corporation
> Thorsten Behrens, Novell
> Nathaniel Borenstein, IBM
> Michael Brauer, Oracle Corporation
> Pete Brunet, IBM
> Manuel Cano
> Robin Cover, OASIS
> Pierre Ducroquet
> Jerome Dumonteil, Ars Aperta
> Patrick Durusau
> Ezer Farhi
> David Faure
> Andreas J. Guelzow
> Bettina Haberer, Sun Microsystems
> Dennis E. Hamilton
> Donald Harbison, IBM
> Mingfei Jia, IBM
> Bob Jolliffe, South Africa Dept. of Science & Technology
> Peter Junge, Beijing Redflag Chinese 2000 Software Co., Ltd.
> Peter Korn, Oracle Corporation
> Jirka Kosek
> Marcus Lange, Sun Microsystems
> Fong Lin, Novell
> Jun Ma, Beijing Redflag Chinese 2000 Software Co., Ltd.
> Yue Ma, IBM
> John Madden, Duke University
> Doug Mahugh, Microsoft Corporation
> James Mason, ISO/IEC JTC1/SC34
> Duane Nickull, Adobe Systems
> Michael Paciello
> Eric Patterson, Microsoft Corporation
> David Pawson
> Stephen Peront, Microsoft Corporation
> Eike Rathke, Oracle Corporation
> Florian Reuter, Novell
> Janina Sajka
> Svante Schubert, Oracle Corporation
> Charles Schulz, Ars Aperta
> Richard Schwerdtfeger, IBM
> Wei Guo Shi, IBM
> Michael Stahl, Oracle Corporation
> Yan Shi, Beijing Sursen International Information Technology Co., Ltd.
> Jomar Silva, OpenDocument Format Alliance
> Frank Stecher, Sun Microsystems
> Hironobu Takagi, IBM
> Malte Timmermann, Oracle Corporation
> Elias Torres, IBM
> Warren Turkal, Google Inc.
> Alex Wang, Beijing Sursen International Information Technology Co., Ltd.
> Robert Weir, IBM
> Oliver-Rainer Wittmann, Oracle Corporation
> David A. Wheeler
> Cheng XiuZhi, Beijing Redflag Chinese 2000 Software Co., Ltd.
> Panrong Yin, IBM
> Kohei Yoshida, Novell
> Helen Yue, IBM
> Jin YouBing, Beijing Redflag Chinese 2000 Software Co., Ltd.
> Thorsten Zachmann
> Thomas Zander, Nokia Corporation
> Pine Zhang, UOML Alliance
> ---------------------------------------------------------------------
> To unsubscribe from this mail list, you must leave the OASIS TC that
> generates this mail.  Follow this link to all your TCs in OASIS at:
> https://www.oasis-open.org/apps/org/workgroup/portal/my_workgroups.php

Using Opera's revolutionary e-mail client: http://www.opera.com/mail/

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]