OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

oslc-automation message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: List of eligible voting members for the OSLC Automation TC inaugural meeting

The following individuals have joined the OASIS OSLC Lifecycle Integration for Automation (OSLC Automation) TC as of 18 March 2014 and are eligible to vote at the TC's first meeting on 25 March 2014. 

Ju, Mrs. Lin Ju, IBM (Convener) 

Mr. John Arwe, IBM

Mr. Umberto Caselli, IBM 

Mr. Bill Chown, Mentor Graphics Corporation

Mr. Florian Georg, IBM

Erich Meier, Method Park Software AG

Mr. Martin Pain, IBM

Dr. Uri Shani, IBM

Mr. Lonnie VanZandt, Sodius SAS

Should any individual listed above not attend the first meeting, they will need to attend two consecutive meetings of the Technical Committee before gaining voting rights. 

Please let me know if you have any questions about the list. 


Chet Ensign
Director of Standards Development and TC Administration 
OASIS: Advancing open standards for the information society

Primary: +1 973-996-2298
Mobile: +1 201-341-1393 

Check your work using the Support Request Submission Checklist at http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/download.php/47248/tc-admin-submission-checklist.html 

TC Administration information and support is available at http://www.oasis-open.org/resources/tcadmin

Follow OASIS on:
LinkedIn:    http://linkd.in/OASISopen
Twitter:        http://twitter.com/OASISopen
Facebook:  http://facebook.com/oasis.open

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]