OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

security-services message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: [#4182] Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot for Security Services TC

To TC Members and Voting Representatives:

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF/RAND Terms will be
launched on or after 24 November 2006 per the IPR Transition Policy[1]. Each of
the voting representatives designated below[2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
Hal Lockhart            yes              Hal Lockhart

BMC Software
Steve Anderson          yes              Doron Cohen

Booz Allen Hamilton
Christopher Laskowski   yes              Anthony Bradley
Rebekah Metz            yes

Sharon Boeyen           yes              Tim Moses
Thomas Wisniewski       yes

Carolina Canales-Valenzuela   yes        Carolina Canales-Valenzuela

France Telecom
Ashish Patel            yes              Olivier Dubuisson

Greg Whitehead          yes              Jishnu Mukerji

Guy Denton              yes              Michael Winters
Heather Hinton          yes
Anthony Nadalin         yes

IEEE Industry Standards and Technology Org
Eric Tiffany            yes              Peter Lefkin

Scott Cantor            yes              Ken Klingenstein
Bob Morgan              yes

Peter Davis             yes              Peter Davis
Jeff Hodges             yes

Frederick Hirsch        yes              Frederick Hirsch

Abbie Barbir            yes              Abbie Barbir

NTT Corporation
Paul Madsen             yes              Atsuhiro Goto

Oracle Corporation
Ari Kermaier            yes              Martin Chapman
Prateek Mishra          yes

Ping Identity Corp
Brian Campbell          yes              Darren Platt

RSA Security
Rob Philpott            yes              Rob Philpott

Sigaba Corp
Jahan Moreh             yes              Jahan Moreh

Sun Microsystems
Bhavna Bhatnagar        yes              Eduardo Gutentag
Eve Maler               yes
Emily Xu                yes

Veterans Health Administration
David Staggs            yes              David Staggs

Individual/Associate Members:
National Center for Supercomputing
Tom Scavo               yes              Tom Scavo

PA Consulting
John Hughes             yes              John Hughes

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]