OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

wsbpel message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: Request to Run IPR Transition Ballot for Web Services Business Process Execution Language (WSBPEL) TC

To TC Members and Voting Representatives of the Web Services Business Process Execution Language (WSBPEL) TC:

This message is to serve as notification of receipt of the request to run an IPR
Transition Approval Ballot. The ballot to transition to RF on Limited Terms will
be launched on or after 23 February 2007 per the IPR Transition Policy[1]. Each of the voting representatives designated
below[2] will receive a notice when the
ballot has been launched. 



Mary P McRae
Manager of TC Administration, OASIS
email: mary.mcrae@oasis-open.org  
web: www.oasis-open.org 
phone: 603.232.9090

[1] http://www.oasis-open.org/who/ipr/ipr_transition_policy.php
TC Voting Member    Qualified Member    Primary Representative

Organizational Members:
Active Endpoints, Inc.:                   Christopher Keller
Mark Ford                  yes
Christopher Keller         yes
Frank Ryan                 yes

Adobe Systems:                            Duane Nickull
Charlton Barreto           yes

Avaya, Inc.:                              Wu Chou   
Wu Chou                    yes

Deloitte Consulting LLP:                  Chanda Sathe
Vinkesh Mehta              yes

IBM:                                      Michael Winters
Diane Jordan               yes
Rania Khalaf               yes
Dieter Koenig              yes
Mike Marin                 yes
Simon Moser                yes
Thomas Schulze             yes

Microsoft Corporation:                    Christopher Kurt
John Evdemon               yes

Nortel Networks Limited:                  Abbie Barbir 
Abbie Barbir               yes
Hanane Becha               yes

Oracle Corporation:                       Martin Chapman  
Martin Chapman             yes

Rogue Wave Software:                      Allen Brookes 
Allen Brookes              yes

SAP AG:                                   Claus von Riegen
Ivana Trickovic            yes

Sun Microsystems:                         Eduardo Gutentag
Monica Martin              yes
Ron Ten-Hove               yes

Tibco Software, Inc.:                     Ian Hunter
Danny van der Rijn         yes

Individual/Associate Members:
Sally St. Amand            yes            Sally St. Amand

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]