OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

xacml message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Subject: chair election - results

Voting for the XACML TC chair closed last night.

The winner of the election, by a wide margin, is Carlisle Adams.
Congratulations to Carlisle.

Second place, for co-chair, was a tie between Hal Lockhart and Ken
Yagen. I have discussed the situation with Carlisle, and we have decided
that the best way to handle this is to hold a runoff election in the TC
meeting on Thursday. Note that this requires a quorum at the meeting, so
everyone please call in.

Karl F. Best
OASIS - Director, Technical Operations
978.667.5115 x206
karl.best@oasis-open.org  http://www.oasis-open.org

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [Elist Home]

Powered by eList eXpress LLC