OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

office message

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]

Subject: OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2009-05-18

OpenDocument TC meeting minutes 2009-05-18

* Begin 10:06 EDT

* Rollcall

+Bob Jolliffe
Charles Schulz
David Faure
+David Wheeler
+Donald Harbison
Doug Mahugh
+Eric Patterson
+Jomar Silva
+Michael Brauer
+Ming Fei Jia
+Patrick Durusau
+Peter Junge
+Robert Weir (presiding)

Eike Rathke is on a Leave of Absence

Voting Members are indicated with a + before their name. 

- 10 of 13 voting members (77%) were in attendance, so quorum requirements 
were met.

Membership notes:

-  None

-NOTE:  There will be no TC meeting on May 25th because of US Memorial Day 
or on June 1st because of Whit Monday.  We will next meet on June 8th.

* Agenda as posted was approved by unanimous consent


* Minutes of the 4 May meeting, were approved by unanimous consent:


* ODF 1.2

- Patrick continues work on the CD03 draft.  The TC discussed having an 
electronic ballot to approve this draft, said ballot to issue on June 
15th, if the draft was ready.

* Further processing of public comments

- Rob gave a quick demo of JIRA and the operations available to TC 
members. Rob referred the TC to his post for recommended uses of JIRA.


* Adjourned at 11:00 EDT

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index] | [List Home]